Bailliage de Naples Officers


Bailli (Chapter President) Roger Weatherburn-Baker), Vice Chargé de Presse National Honoraire 


  W-B R 1.1 IMG_0293-Edit

Vice Chancelier-Argentier Ian Reece

Reece 1.2 IMG_7465

 Vice Conseiller Culinaire Ruth Manchester

 Manchester1.0  IMG_1159

 Vice Chargé de Missions George van Setter

van Setter G 0.9 IMG_0261

 Vice Chargée de Presse Thelma Negley

Negley HD 1.0

Vice Echanson Joseph Wendt (Société Mondiale du Vin)

Wendt 1.0 IMG_7614

 Membre du Conseil en Général Pete Stiles, Vice Echanson National HonoraireStiles P 0.8a IMG_0136

Membre du Conseil en Général Robin Hamilton, Vice Conseiller Gastronomique Honoraire

Hamilton IMG_9783 1.5

Documentation: Function Name...edit_post_link()get_footer()get_header()get_sidebar()have_posts()the_ID()the_content()the_post()the_title()wp_link_pages() You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See the Codex for more information. Thank you for creating with WordPress. | Documentation | Feedback Get Version 2.9.2